Language:
English

ID Yuna

ONLINE NOW

Yuna, 28 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Yuna

Age:
28

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Capricorn

Weight:
50kg

Height:
165cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Dark Blonde

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Sleeping habits:
I am an early bird (I like to get up early)

Do you have children?:
1 child>
6 y.o. girl, living at home

Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Undecided

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Office Manager

What religion do you practice?:
Christian

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Just OK
When it comes to TV:
Turn it off
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a:
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a:
loft in the city
Preference for pets:

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
27 - 50

Weight:
from 70.37 kg

Height:
170 - 196 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

I enjoy spending free time:
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy:
Aerobics, Camping, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Auto racing, Basketball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Darts, Fashion events, Reading
Other hobbies or interests:
Astrology, crafts, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
спокойный человек, хорошее чувство юмора, общительный, с характером)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, уверенный в себе, симпатичный...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала людям которые в них нуждаются, больным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
мама - очень часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность, доброта, хороший вкус, порядочность, женственность...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужество, верность, уверенность в себе...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
их много
The last books that you read?
"Одиннадцать минут"
What are your goals now?
хорошая работа
Whom do you admire?
дочкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!